World InsurTech Report 2020 Webcast

Join us on September 24 at 8 a.m. ET, 2 p.m. CET, 5:30 p.m. IST and 8 p.m. HKT. for an exclusive presentation on the World InsurTech Report 2020.

The World InsurTech Report 2020 from Capgemini and Efma explores the changing business dynamics of the insurance industry – from the global pandemic underscoring the need for business resilience to BigTechs setting new standards for customer experience. The report highlights the need for insurers to adopt a new mindset and collaborate with ecosystem partners to build new capabilities that meet the digital needs of customers.

In this webinar, we will discuss:

  • The impact of COVID-19 and customer-centric BigTechs on insurers’ new customer acquisition and retention
  • The key areas and new capabilities that insurers must focus on to meet rapidly evolving customer expectations
  • The three approaches to acquire those capabilities and remain in the race
  • State Auto and Shift Technology’s views on the critical focus areas for the insurance industry today
  • How Capgemini can help insurers undergo the necessary transformation

Register now

cookies.

By continuing to navigate on this website, you accept the use of cookies.

Close

Close cookie information